Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennifer 1979

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #271803

    From Providence, Rhode Island

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Tortillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love homemade tortillas and do not have a press so I take a piece of Saran wrap (big enough to place under and over a reg.size tortilla) place my small ball of Masa in the center fold over the saran wrap and press down with the bottom of a dinner plate....works for me! Even and round....."

    Reviewed Chimol (Salvadoran Radish Salsa)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By grumblebee
    LinMarie says:

    "Ive known this as "CURTIDO" and "CHIMOL" is a tomato based sauce or salsa for Carne Asada?"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  585 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made these with Moist Cheddar-Garlic Baked Chicken Breast #82102 and a romaine salad and WOW! what a meal! The flavors of the potatoes was excellent! Even my picky 6yr.old ate his!! Thank You!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! WOW! WOW! This chicken was excellent! I made it with Greek Oven Potatoes #87782 and a romaine salad Excellent!! My 6yr. old was quiet for the first time during dinner because he was too busy eating! He used Ranch dip for his chicken and loved every bite!! Will make this again and again! Thank YOU!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I also make this with Salami. It is sooo good. I will now make it using your dressing since I was using store bought. I also add cucumbers and grape tomatoes.!! EXCELLENT!"

    Reviewed Mother-In-Law's Rice Pudding (Arroz Con Leche)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By CatlingMex
    LinMarie says:

    "My ex boyfriend is also from Peru and he made this for me and it is sooooo good!! I was actually looking for this recipe since he is now my ex!!lol Thanks for sharing it!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok. My DD loved it but the rest of us were ok with it. I marinated a small boneless pork loin overnight and the only thing I substituted was the honey for maple syrup. I will try it again but maybe with a few tweaks!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is EXCELLENT!!! My picky eaters cleaned their plates!!!I made it exactly but added grilled chicken breasts. We had garlic bread and salad. So simple but SOOOO GOOD!!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was excellent as well as my friend but we got different reviews from the kids. Some of them loved it and others did not. I used cheddar cheese because I don't care for Velveeta. Next time they requested a different cheese so I will make 1 with Velveeta and one with another cheese for me. Overall Excellent!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites