Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennifer Bennifer

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #264012

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bisquick Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, yummy. Just what I was looking for. And not overly sweet. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm am suprised at myself that I have never rated this recipe! This is the only banana bread recipe that I have used for at least 2 years. I love it! I love to make it into muffins or just bread. I sometimes use coursely chopped nuts which make it even more wonderful, but it is wonderful as is. Thanks so much for posting. I love this bread."

    Reviewed Mint Chocolate Chip Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "FYI, My sister says that MINT flavoring is a combination of peppermint and spearmint. It should give you the true MINT flavor that mint chocolate chip ice cream has. I think ill try this recipe using a little of both mints and see how it turns out. thanks for posting. sounds amazing."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These were very good. I love brussel sprouts and I was very excited to find this recipe. My husband and I both really enjoyed them. I will difinately be making these again. I did use fresh garlic and a garlic press and fresh sage. Delicious! thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Corn Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great served HOT OR COLD!"

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Cake (Chocolate)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By TLC-MO
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I'm not sure who those people are out there that think better than sex cake includes pinnapple and white cake mix, (shaking my head).., But this is the better than sex cake that I have always had. It is INCREDIBLE! Im not sure if we put the caramel sause on it or not. Either way im sure it will turn out great. I thought that I had this recipe ..."

    Reviewed Tangy Pan Fried Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Caz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I didnt have planko so I used 1 cup corn muffin mix and 1/2 cup flour for the breading. Didnt need this much breading. I threw away porbably close to a 1/2 cup. I dried the fish then, I salt and peppered it first, before putting on the mustard. The mustard flavor was so delicious. I will definately be making this for a long ti..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes with Pumpkin Maple Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "this review is just for the pumpkin maple sauce. ***** Five stars. I made Pumpkin-Molasses Pancakes Recipe #135063, because i wanted the molassas in them. the sauce made them perfect. thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pumpkin-Molasses Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By baking addict
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMM..... These were delicious. I made these with the Pumpkin Maple Sauce included in Recipe #72343. I used this pancake recipe instead of that one because i love molasses and wanted that flavor in there too. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I made this for lunch today. My 13mo old also enjoyed it. It was thick enough that it want a mess trying to spoon feed it to her. And lots of veggies so i felt it was very healthy for both of us. Delicious. Thanks for the recipe. (I think I might try it again with out blending and chop to veggies a bit smaller. i like chunky soup too.)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites