Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennifer Brasher

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61082

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  647 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! I made this in the crockpot and it was wonderful. I browned the pork chops before putting everything together for the crockpot. I also made 4x the sauce to make sure the chops didn't dry out. Thicken the extra sauce with cornstarch and serve over rice. We will be making this again! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Vanilla-Scented Granola

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe. I followed the recipe exactly and it was wonderful! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Chops in Homemade BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mama T of Two
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!!! I prepared the chops and the BBQ sauce the night before and put everything together in the crockpot before I got ready for church Sunday morning. I cooked it on high for 6 hours. Coming in from church Sunday afternoon, the house smell great!! Our Sundays are crazy, so it doesn't leave much time to prepare a home cooked me..."

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this dip was awesome. I have already made it several times. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Cube Steak and Gravy (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! When I have cooked cube steak before in the skillet it was always tough. This was so tender. My family loved it! I doubled the gravy part and it completely covered the meat. This was a great busy day meal!! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made so many batches of this recipe and everytime it turns out wonderful. The only change I made was that I didn't add the salt. This is so close to my great grandmother's recipe. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cubed Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the mushroom soup and added a can of beefy mushroom soup. I think the next time I make this, I will lower the temp. to 250 degrees and and let it cook while we are at church. This recipe was very good. I wasn't crazy about using the onions, but I followed the directions and I was very glad I did. They added very nice flavor."

    Reviewed Shrimp-Stuffed Celery

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure how this would go over for Thaniksgiving. My family loved it. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Jiffy Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made this for a side dish for Thanksgiving and everyone loved it."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! I used 3 tsp. of pumpkin pie spice instead of the cinnamon and nutmeg and it was wonderful. I was out of nutmeg. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites