Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennifer Dawn

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1222548

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a similiar recipe to this on the weekend - much less sugar - only 2 tablespoons and more cream. I made as individual pies and lined each Graham Cracker shell with melted milk chocolate chips which were chilled beore the mousse mixture was added. Pretty awesome"

    Reviewed Chocolate Elegance

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ladyautumn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this dessert many times - always delicious and so easy to make. A nice lighter change to cheesecake ( not that there is anything wrong with cheesecake ! ) I run a row of slivered almond down the middle ( length wise ) before serving. Truly is chocolate elegance!"

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for the first time. Easy to make and tasted wonderful. Will definitely make again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Stormy's Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (2 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these yesterday - quick and simple. My son who is a Reese's fan rated them a perfect 10!"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Shrimp With Tomatoes and Feta-America's Test Kitchen

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a dish very similiar to this - My recipe calls to blenderize the sauce ingredients. Then to cook the shrimp in a skillet with lemon rind, fresh parsley, shallots and white wine - then add to sauce. I serve warm in ramikins with crumbled feta on top - fabulous starter. Actually made it this past weekend for a dinner party and as always, was ..."

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  300 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Have never been a big brownie fan and had certainly never made them before. Saw this recipe and thought about giving it a try - OMG !!!!!!! My husband and I nearly lost our minds. These brownies are moist, fudgy and so very very good. Will definitely make again and again."

    Reviewed Glazed Bacon Appetizers

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recently as an appetizer for a dinner party. Fabulous! Everyone raved about it .
    Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Chocolate Elegance

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. A light and delicious version of a cheesecaake. Easy to make and delightful to eat!"

    Reviewed Jello Chocolate Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cake - frosted with chocolate chips melted with cool whip - drizzled over cake. Very yummy - my husband and I nearly fought over the last piece!"

    Reviewed I Want to Marry This Chicken!

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Miss Marguerite
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this last evening - it was okay but not great. The chicken was tender but the flavour was lacking. Ver salty from so much soya sauce"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites