Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennifer Lester Mulridge

    Member since Nov 2012

    Chef #2529671

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I basically think this is a flawless 5-star recipe, but am deducting one star because it's high in fat and low in vegetables. My toddlers enjoyed it too."

    Reviewed Inside-Out Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Banriona
    LinMarie says:

    "Very high in sodium but a handy recipe for busy families. I had to let it simmer for quite a while before all the lumps resolved into a smooth gravy."

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cream Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Four stars for tastiness but minus one star for being pretty much junk food. Extremely high in fat, calories and cholesterol. Found others' reviews very helpful."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  597 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste and texture of this recipe will be a sure crowd-pleaser, but I consider this to be potatoes au gratin and not what I think of as scalloped potatoes. Add cheese to potatoes and of course people love it!"

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice but not sure I would make it again. Add the cilantro near the end if you want to boost its flavour."

    Reviewed Quinoa, Carrot and Lentil Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavour needs tweaking in my opinion, but I might make this again. I'd like to know the original recipe, since Chef Mersaydees says she adapted it from elsewhere."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was average. I would not call that gravy."

    Reviewed Lemon Risotto

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "This risotto has two benefits over other recipes I've tried: it doesn't call for wine and water is added as a last resort. The chicken stock is fully absorbed before you add any water, if it's needed at all. Very flavourful and a big hit at my table!"

    Reviewed Gracie Allen's Classic Roast Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "lol"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites