Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennifer Lockhart

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43492

    From Brighton, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  636 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! These were so moist. I made a batch one night & they were gone the next morning!"

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is amazing!!! I will NEVER go back to canned again. I did add a bit more salt, cumin & chili powder."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This was the best fried chicken EVER! It was crunchy on the outside & moist & juicy on the inside. Don't be afraid to use all of the hot sauce . . . it adds an amazing flavor with no heat. I will add some cayenne pepper to the flour mixture next time for a bit of a kick."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pavlova from "cook Yourself Thin"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nicoleg
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used strawberries too. Can't wait to make it again!!!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Outback Ranch Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Brooke Alicia
    LinMarie says:

    "This ranch dressing is wonderful! I am VERY picky about my ranch and this hit the spot. I keep a jar of it at all times in my fridge!"

    Reviewed Warm Winter Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is always a big hit with my family & friends. For a more lemon flavor, I stir the grated peel (1 Tbsp.) and juice (2 Tbsp.) from 1 lemon in with the pudding mixes."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  522 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! My family doesn't like a lot of spinach so I added another can of artichokes and halfed the spinach."

    Reviewed Herb-Crusted Roast Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with a two 2.5 lb. rump roasts and doubled the sauce and rub. What a WONDERFUL meal. I cooked it to 145 degrees and it came out pink and juicy! Definately a keeper."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pretzel Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By gmaterry
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was soooo easy to make and I love the salty/sweet you get with the crust!"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Cheese Ball With Pecans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo yummy! I left out the nut because no one in my family likes them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites