Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennifer P.

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #46849

    From Indianapolis, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "Gone in One day! And now I'm making more. These are just too good."

    Reviewed Zesty Salsa for Canning

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, I made a batch of this with my own garden tomatoes and peppers. I added 2 cans of rinsed black beans and half a bag of frozen extra sweet corn. The gang at work has offered to BUY jars of this fabulous stuff. Totally Perfect Salsa! Thanks SO much for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Hot Mamas

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for SuperBowl Sunday. Just fabulous. I wouldn't change a thing. Easy, relatively quick and DH cannot stop eating them. Perfect pitch-in food. This one is a keeper! Thanks, Troop Angel."

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, May 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Just simply amazing. 2 pounds of shrimp with this recipe is just barely enough. This is a keeper. Thanks for passing this recipe on."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished off the first bite of this banana bread, and IT IS WONDERFUL! I did have to cook it an hour and 15 minutes, and I added 1 tsp vanilla, a bit of mace, and some cinnamon. Just Perfect!"

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "My first thought was that the pan was going to be too big. Followed the recipe, only adding raisins, cinnamon and a bit of mace. Came out PERFECT! Sorta like granola, but I added peach preserves and a bit of cream. Will make this again tomorrow morning, as it is Quick & Good!"

    Reviewed Faux Febreeze

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made up a batch. Small empty bottle of Febreeze, with 2 tblsp of Gain Original Scent. No point in buying the expensive stuff anymore. This works great!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Rave

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this tonight, and even if it doesn't "set", I'll slurp it up!!! It tastes sooo good! Also couldn't find raspberries in syrup, so I added suger (about a cup) and I had exactly 2 cups of juice. This one I will make again. And again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Boston Market Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By LauraTracey
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these ARE good! Used 1 cup of water and the creamed corn. This will be my cornbread recipe from now on. Thanks, it's a keeper."

    Reviewed Sugar-And-Spice Nuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just took these out of the oven, and have sampled a couple. The "bite" does sneak up on you! I used parchment paper and cooked them for about 15 minutes at 325. They are perfect!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites