Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennifer Peacock

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #48761

    From Irmo, South Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Appetizer - Romanian Style - (Vinete)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "It was just OK for me, maybe too much onion. And it was a bit runny. Perhaps I should strain the eggplant next time and get rid of the excess liquid? I'll probably look for another recipe to try in the future."

    Reviewed Pomodoro Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pete's Cucina Casalinga
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - perfectly simple! I used 1/2 fresh roma tomatoes and 1/2 petite diced from a can. I also had to use dried basil and added fresh parsley to have a fresh herb (it was all I had on hand). It was delicious - a great quick, fresh tomato sauce for summer pastas!"

    Reviewed Lemony Orzo Salad with Feta and Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By angelcakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this salad 2 summers in a row. It's fabulous. The lemon and basil taste like summer to us. Great to take to a picnic or neighborhood cookout. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Santa Fe Hot Dip - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely delicious! It's so much better thanyour average spinach dip and goes well with chips or crackers. Great appetizer for a crowd. I leave out the hot sauce b/c the kids don't like it. Other than that it's perfect. It freezes and thaws great. I've made it many, many times since I first found it and it's always in my freezer for football se..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Black Bean Salsa Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I doubled the salsa amount to add more veggies and served over chips as "chicken nachos" topped with green onions and sour cream. A fun d easy dinner!"

    Reviewed Healthy Meatloaf & Meatballs With Gravy OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Deb Wolf
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe 3 times since printing it out and I get great reviews. Twice I made just meatballs. They're great to have in the freezer for appetizers or with tomato sauce for dinner!"

    Reviewed Herb-Wine "dump" Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious flavor and beautiful color. The lemons make a beautiful presentation when roasted with the chicken pieces. I made it it the oven and was very pleased with the texture and flavor of the chicken (I used legs and breasts)."

    Reviewed Sweet and Tangy Flank Steak (Oamc or Make Ahead)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to put together, quick to grill, and amazing flavor. I made it for my meat-loving father in-law and it was a hit! I left out the sesame seeds, but otherwise made it exactly as written and I wouldn't change a thing. We will definitely add it to our freezer cooking list!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites