Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennifer Rosholt

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65744

    From Mill Creek, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lorilyn's Dinner Roll Dough

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and kids all love this recipe for rolls. I admit I don't have a knack for rolling out the dough and shaping it into perfect little crescents, but they don't seem to mind! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Miss American Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe because of the cute name! It was very good! I skipped the gluten because I couldn't find it at my supermarket, but other than that, followed the recipe exactly as indicated. My husband liked it too."

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Pinwheels

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I like these as an appetizer. I halved the recipe as suggested and skipped the cayenne pepper. I thought they were good and really easy to make. The store bought ingredients helped things go quick. Good job on these."

    Reviewed Artichoke, Spinach & Sun-Dried Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dip for a gathering of friends and served it with three different kinds of crackers, all of which paired with it nicely. I like crackers and dip in general, but this one definitely had a unique flavor that is different from a lot of store-bought dips. I love cream cheese and the frozen spinach is just a bonus. Great job!"

    Reviewed Sunrise Biscotti

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "The decision to make this one was a no-brainer. I mean, who doesn't love white chocolate, honey and orange? I hadn't worked with blood oranges before and my husband wasn't thrilled with their name, but I convinced him to try it with his morning coffee and he loved them! I followed the recipe directions exactly but I omitted the pecans due to a ..."

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "As someone who absolutely LOVES any type of chicken salad, this one has quickly moved to the top of the list! The flavors of the Asiago cheese and chicken were wonderful. I liked the fact that the ingredients were easy to find and simple to combine. It will be easy to prepare for a quick potluck dish. YUM!"

    Reviewed Southwest Egg Rolls Made Lighter

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really liked this. I made it for Super Bowl Sunday and we shared it with friends, who also really liked it. My kids didn't eat it, but that doesn't count, because they don't eat anything!"

    Reviewed The Best Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great with prime rib for Christmas dinner! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Prime Rib

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this prime rib for Christmas dinner with my husband's family. My father-in-law and brother-in-law said it was one of the best prime ribs they'd tasted. My father-in-law even took the leftovers home! I served it with twice baked potatoes, sauteed mushrooms, steamed cauliflower in 4 cheese sauce, rolls and dessert. I didn't have the wine ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites