Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    Jennifer Wood

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #24565

    From Orlando

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe General Tso's Chicken by Mama's Kitchen (Hope)

    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe General Tso's Chicken by Mama's Kitchen (Hope)

    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe South African Roly-Poly Baked Dessert by Zurie

    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com

    Reviewed Pollo Con Salsa Verde (Chicken With Green Sauce)

    Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com

    Very easy and very good. Even better the next day. It kind of reminded me of tortilla soup. I even added broken tortilla chips the next day. Making it again tonight!"

    Saved Recipe Chocolate Chip Muffins by Charishma_Ramchandani

    Friday, Dec 13, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Turkey Soup by Leslie Criswell

    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Southwestern Chicken Pot Pie by peppermintkitty

    Monday, Nov 25, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Enchilada Chicken Tart by Mama2boys

    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy by buttercup0009

    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Slow-Cooked Korean Beef by JacquelynLee

    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Our Favorite Buffalo Chicken Pizza by moonpoodle

    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Peanut Butter Oatmeal No Bake Cookies by Carambola

    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Dirty Rice With Shrimp by Gadget_Queen

    Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spicy Chicken Rigatoni by SarahKaye

    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Smother Cubed Steak by homecookingmama

    Saturday, Aug 24, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spicy Ground Chicken by Cathy17

    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crock-Pot Beef Stew by Ellen Dickens

    Monday, Jul 29, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chocolate Zucchini Bread by itsjustme

    Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Zucchini Bread by Sackville

    Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Ground Chicken Burgers by alyseepoo

    Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Roast Beef Hash by Susie in Texas

    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Strawberry Popsicle by littlemafia

    Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Slow-Simmered Spaghetti Sauce by ratherbeswimmin'

    Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe BLT Pasta Salad by Laura36

    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Simple & Delish Chicken Marinade by Krich

    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites