Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenniferPT

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #295751

    From Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancake Batter Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By QueenBof6
    LinMarie says:

    "Ummmm...very good. I meant to add vanilla but forgot and this was still very, very good even with no flavoring! Will pre-mix some of this up for easier future use! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "Creamy, smooth, delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "I used what beans I had on hand, white kidney only, and forgot to add the soup! Even with that omission, this was very, very good. I didn't make it too spicy, because of my kids, but added some extra kick after serving my kids theirs.

    I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Rolo Pretzel Turtles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Epi Curious
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking to see if this recipe was already posted so I could add it to my menu and shopping list. So good. It's a holiday standard at my house.

    I buy the square butter waffle pretzels from Snyder's. Fits nice and evenly in the baking pan!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "**Update-I also throw in a bit of poultry seasoning and buy a rotisserie chicken from the grocery store to save time**Since making this the first time, which was 2 weeks ago, I've now made a double batch (4 pies) and given them away to friends who I shared pieces of the original pie with. I make ONE change. I buy two deep dish pie crusts, and..."

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good Pampered Chef recipe. I'm going to try it with the refried beans layer! Fast and easy to make, as well. I cook it all in the microwave. I cook the chicken in a PC covered bake in the microwave for 10 minutes, with chicken taco seasoning on it, take it out, prepare everything else and VOILA! Or should that be OLE!"

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Casserole (oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "While it's not gourmet, it is kid friendly and my 2 & 4 year old really liked it, so that's why I gave it 4 stars. It is certainly something you could start with to tweek and fit your family's tastes but my girls like things that are not too spicy, but "taco-y" enough. You could spice it up if you wanted, by throwing your favorite salsa in w..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By JackieMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this while babysitting for a friend of mine's kids, as well as my own. I wanted something fast, easy, and not to bad as far as health wise.They all loved it. Thank you. Made if for my husband and kids another time, they ate it up."

    Reviewed The Best Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummers!I brushed this on top of biscuits while they were baking. I didn't want to share them!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh. Mah. Gah.This is evil good. I think if I made myself a cookie crust to go with it, I would give it 10 stars!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites