Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenninjapan

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #254649

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Refrigerated Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "I remade this cake, and instead of poking holes in it, I just cut about a 1/4 inch of cake off the top to level it out and poured the mixture on it, and it turned out so much better!!"

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "This cabbage was a huge hit at our house!!"

    Reviewed Mom's Meatloaf....... Really!!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Miss Kitty
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be a family favorite for a LONG time!! Thanks so much for the awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Liege Waffles (Belgian Pearl Sugar Waffles)

    Handle
    Friday, May 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By GoodMorningBurger
    LinMarie says:

    "These waffles were amazing!! When I first started mixing them the dough seemed to be a little think and I was skeptical but I just kept pushing through and they cam out amazing!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chop and Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Glittergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We make this alot we really like it. I agree that the cooking time is a little lengthy though! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemonade Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "I made theses for my daughters birthday party!! I used pink lemonade instead and added the two tablespoons of lemonade to my frosting! They were fantastic!! Everyone loves them!!"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these 3 different times and everyone is always begging for more!!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome frosting!! I loved it. I love lemon and this was just what I was for, to make a wedding cake for some friends. They loved it to!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites