Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jenny Ann

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #193014

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potatoes and Zucchini Au Gratin

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Based on kittencal's reputation for tasty recipes I believe this would be fine as written, but since a previous viewer wrote that it was a little bland I chose to add a couple of tablespoons of minced onion to the butter, along with a coupe of dashes of garlic powder. I will use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Chicken Quinoa Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Replaced the golden raisins and apricots with a box of mixed dry fruit, for convenience. Thought it was good. I liked this salad, but picky son prefers 239599."

    Reviewed Cashew Clusters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "How simple - and tasty!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By GoatWoman
    LinMarie says:

    "Reminded me of the years we lived in West Africa although I never knew any West African women who cooked with ground beef (or any ground meat). Still, it is a simple way to prepare an old favorite in our household. Update: add okra!"

    Reviewed Quinoa-Toasted

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Quinoa Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Battle in Seattle
    LinMarie says:

    "Made w/out dill or carrots 'cause I didn't have any. First experience w/ quinoa. Very pleased and picky son even liked it."

    Reviewed Chicken Schnitzel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Just a suggestion. After putting the salt, pepper, garlic and parsley on the pounded chicken -- if you cover it and place it in the fridge for several hours, it really adds to the flavor. (My recipe calls for chives instead of parsley.)"

    Reviewed Grannie's Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Fresh out of the oven I found that these cookies lacked the peanut butter flavor I wanted, which was surprising because the dough tasted very good. However, these cookies age well -- if you can call one day aging. :-) Recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Asian Crunchy Peanut Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have soy sauce or sesame seed so I used a touch of sesame oil in the dressing. Nice. Will try as written as soon as I have all ingredients."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites