Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JennyLC2001

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #49366

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Robin Blackwell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! A keeper for anyone who enjoys mexican food. We have a big family (usually cook for 6-8 people) and I wasn't sure if there would be enough, but there definitely was. Also, instead of cheddar cheese, I used a mexican blend and added about an extra cup, and it was DEE-LISH! Great recipe Robin!!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely fantastic!! I fixed them for my step-daughter's wedding, and at least 5-6 people asked me for the recipe. They are very moist, have a wonderful flavor, and are so simple to make. You can't go wrong with these!"

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the best cookie recipes I have ever tried. They were soft and spicy, just a little bit sweet. A fantastic cookie! I fixed these with a bunch of other candies/cookies/pies for a lot of people for Christmas. Everyone went crazy over them, and even though I just fixed them day before yesterday, I've already had 3 people to request ..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! It was very smooth and creamy, but also firm. Just right! I made a bunch of candy for all of my friends and this was one of their favorites. Thanks for posting your recipe MizzNezz!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is without a doubt the best carrot cake I've ever made. My sister-in-law said she wanted this cake made for her upcoming birthday. I made it according to the recipe, and it turned out wonderful. The pineapple in it was delicious, all in all a great cake!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy pie to make, and very delicious! It had a light flavor, and there was not one bite left within a couple of hours!"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars Lite

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a top pick! I've made it several times for different people, and everyone loves it. One comment was "this is one of the best cakes I've ever eaten". So low in sugar, incredibly moist, and the prep time is one of the quickest. Definitely a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites