Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jen's*Kitchen

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1154569

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Cream Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I didn't have a lemon cake mix or a yellow cake mix, so I make my own. 2 cups flour, 1 1/2 cups sugar, 1 tbsp baking powder, 1/2 cup dry milk., Then I added some lemon extract and lemon juice for the flavor. They came out so tasty! I will definitely be keeping this recipe."

    Reviewed Apple Butter Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely one of the best muffins (if not the best) I've ever eaten! I took the advice of one of the other reviewers and put a diced apple in the mix. They were so good and moist. This will definitely be something I will make again and again. Thanks for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Caramelized Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I didn't double the sauce, but It was still flavorful and I think next time I will definitely double it."

    Reviewed Garlic Dijon Dump Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "definitely one of the better dijon chickens that I've made and it's super easy."

    Reviewed Andes Candies Chocolate Mint Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #166084
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely yummy!!!!"

    Reviewed Blackberry BBQ Dump Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Made it for my first xmas dinner at my house... SO GOOD. I love the bit of kick with the cayenne pepper."

    Reviewed Creamy Mushroom and Broccoli Chicken (Atkins-Friendly)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved this recipe. My husband is trying the Atkins diet and I found this while trying to figure out what to make for dinner. It was so good that it's going to be added as a regular dinner in our house."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites