Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenzyGirl

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #567380

    From Newhall, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    78 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken, Bacon, Ranch Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #961707 Love to cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! I added artichokes and diced tomatoes. I will be using this sauce for pasta and chicken! Thank you for this great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Baked Herbed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cookncraft
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a quick and delicious recipe. I made this using 4 chicken breasts. They were done in less than 30 minutes. This was easy enough for my 10 year old daughter to help make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  482 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good and quick. I also added a can of red kidney beans as another reviewer had suggested. I also added a few drops of hot sauce to spice it up just a bit. Thank you for a quick weeknight dinner."

    Reviewed Upside down pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family really liked this recipe. It was quick and simple. I added a can of sliced mushrooms. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Grilled Bourbon-Marinated Pork Chops or Pork Tenderloins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful marinade! I marinated for a day and then froze for later use. I used bone-in 1" pork chops. These tasted like a steak house chop, so good. Thank you for an easy marinade and how wonderful to have on hand after a busy day."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  571 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as written and they turned out awesome!!! I used my pampered chef hamburger chopper to make the chicken tiny while browning. My two kids also loved them. This is a definite keeper!! Thank you for this simple and delicious dinner. I served it with refried beans and Spanish rice."

    Reviewed Perfect Basic Brown Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the easiest, no guessing way to make rice. Done perfectly each time. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Daddy's Kettle Corn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very goo and very quick to make. This is so much better than the vendor kettle corn. It has just enough sweetness and not too sweet. Thank you for a quick and easy snack!!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings were delicious. I marinated the wings and then took half of the wings and placed on a rack in a baking pan (I wanted them to be a little crisp). They didn't have much flavor. Then I took the remaing half and baked them as you had directed and they turned out delicious and "sticky". A deffinate keeper! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such an easy dish and eveyone in my family loved it. I had to substitute red kidney beans for the black beans because i had ran out. This will be a recipe that will be used often. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites