Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jeremiah Betty Minor

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1497252

    From Japan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak Mushrooms

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KGCOOK
    LinMarie says:

    "OUTSTANDING. Perfect mushrooms for steak night. I hardly ever eat mushrooms but these little devine spores were a hit. I will add them to my menu on a regular basis. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pan Fried Tilapia With White Wine and Capers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef Lyle
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me start by saying that in order to please my wife I promised her Talapia for dinner. I disliked talapia very much until now. I have fish with capers and butter prior to this but never was able to create that taste at home. This is just an all around great recipe, even for someone who is not that fond of fish. Thank you for submitting. I c..."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "Just an awesome recipe. I have made this several times and its always great. I add extra cherries of course but they arent needed."

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was made precisely for MY tastebuds. It is a bit spicey for my wife but I really enjoy it."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Shanie Searing
    LinMarie says:

    "Im going to revamp my review because I absolutley love this recipe. My neighbors absolutely concur. Try it and you should not be upset. Perfect.."

    Reviewed Fantastic Mexican Corn and Bean Salad (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "If you are looking for a great addition to your recipe book, you just found it. I cannot imagine not having this again. It went great with the enchiladas that my guests could not get enough of. I want to say tyhis would be great on top of fish tacos as well. I got excited and forgot the grape tomoatoes but they werent missed at all. Once agai..."

    Reviewed Fried Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Gloria 15x
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, Great, Great. Enough Said."

    Reviewed French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe. Didnt use the melted butter. I did however butter each piece when finished and sprinkled cinnamon over the top. I will try the original directions next time. I am interested in the change. Very easy to make, everyone should try this recipe out. Im going to add it to my cookbook."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites