Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jeremy A

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1061005

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  380 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out wonderful!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply wonderful! I added a tsp of vanilla (a personal preference). They turned out amazing! Definitely goes in my will make again list. Thank you."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak W/Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! We loved it."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out VERY good. I think next time I will cook them on a wire rack to help crisp up the bottom of the bacon (I also used 3 to 4 pieces of bacon per chicken breast to get full coverage). Very tasty, the wife and I both loved it.
    Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. My family loved it. The only changes I made was adding extra onions and garlic, just a personal preference."

    Reviewed Mom's Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, May 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sister Schubert's Parker House Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I made a double batch and added 2tbs of honey. I think next time I will double the added honey and coat the top with a honey butter to get a bit closer to the Sister S level of sweetness. Awesome recipe, thank you SOOO much! They made the whole building smell great for hours! (Cooking at an assisted living facility and the resid..."

    Reviewed Baking Powder Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Thank you so much, they came out perfect."

    Reviewed Brown Gravy Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this recipe. The only change I make is the addition of 1.5 teaspoons of garlic powder."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites