Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JerriLea

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38185

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemonade Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful. I'll be making them often! "

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Out of this world!!!!!!! I am so happy I found this recipe. This is fudge the way fudge is supposed to be!!! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Crockpot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  196 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous!! Very creamy, full of good flavor. We will have this again! Thanks Miss Annie!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous!! Very creamy, full of good flavor. We will have this again! Thanks Miss Annie!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Applesauce Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Babyoil
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great!! We served it with cream cheese and raisins. The kids really liked it too. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Fudge Filled Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    " We LOVED these!!! This recipe went into my favorites folder! Delicious, creamy and crunchy at the same time. Very easy, thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken And Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and it is really, really delicious! The chicken was so moist and had very good flavor. We all said this one is a keeper!! Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Green Goddess Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! We had it on a romaine salad, and also with fresh vegetable sticks. Great!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Asparagus Fettuccine

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I reduced the lemon to 2 TBS. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Ghirardelli' S Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved these cookies! These are better than any I've ever baked. Thanks Elizabeth, this will be my cookie recipe from now on!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites