Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JerseyJeeper

    Member since Sep 2011

    Chef #2016203

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I too, neglected to use the Low Sodium Cream of Chicken, and it resulted in a saltier taste than I would have preferred. However, I followed the rest of the recipe exactly with the exception of substituting sweet onion for the mushroom. While I would have liked the mushrooms, the onions did not detract at all."

    Reviewed Lomo Saltado, Peruvian Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at Lomo Saltado but I wanted to make a dish that I know my wife enjoys. Having only eaten it once or twice before, I was nervous that it would not live up to her expectations. I followed the recipe almost to the T and the outcome was delicious! I look forward to customizing further!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mary the Great
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the flavor combo. Looking forward to trying Devnet's customization. Thank you Mary the Great!"

    Reviewed Sausage and Rice Stuffed Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sophia's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used Zatarains Dirty Rice Mix instead of the Black/Volcanic rice as I could not locate them in the rice aisle. Thank you Sophia's Mom!"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Cajun Buffalo Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a great find and extremely easy to make. I used Franks THICK Pepper Sauce, which is my personal favorite. Thanks Chef!"

    Reviewed My Sweet Manicotti in Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By sweetina
    LinMarie says:

    "sweetina, I wish that you could have known my cooking skills prior to reading your recipe because you would quickly realize that you are an amazing teacher in addition to a skilled cook. To all of you guys out there that are looking to impress, provided your girlfriend is not a vegetarian, take a page out of sweetina's cookbook. This one will sa..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites