Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jess06

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #195893

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I cook the broccoli in chicken broth and add more cheese because we really like it cheesy. Even my picky 7 yr old eats this!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  294 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I have yet to make this recipe I am planning on trying it this sunday. However, I want to stress the importance of making sure that your pork is cooked to an internal temp of at least 155. That is the temperature at which pork is done and all harmful bacteria killed, and if you cook it to a lesser temp you are putting your family and yo..."

    Reviewed Bbq Stuffed Jalapenos

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By gregory schulte
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. I used turkey bacon but followed the directions otherwise. Next time I will add shredded cheese to the cream cheese."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that you need another stellar review, but I can't help myself. These just came out of the oven and they are spectacular! I made a double batch, one for spaghetti, another for a crockpot recipe, and I cannot find a thing wrong with them. I'm actually munching on one right now and it is so good! Cannot wait to throw some of these in my spagh..."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JudaThann
    LinMarie says:

    "I honestly cannot believe that I haven't rated this yet. I found this recipe when I was pregnant and craving sloppy joes. It was the the only recipes that I had all the ingredients for so it is the one I made. The baby who caused those cravings is now two and loves this recipe. A keeper for many years to come!"

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what I was looking for. I didn't have Miracle whip so I used low-fat mayo but kept everything else the same. This tasted so good while I was mixing it that I made a sandwich right then and there instead of waiting the next day for lunch. Perfect recipe for chicken salad sandwich!"

    Reviewed Penne With Cannellini Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe, but I think that next time I will add garlic for additonal flavor. Easy easy easy to make and my two year old loved it."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made a double batch of these and didn't try any of the add in, but they were absolutely delicious as is. Definately a new favorite in this house, I will be making them again soon."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, easy to make. I served it over brown rice but next time I will serve it with noodles as suggested to get all that yummy sauce up."

    Reviewed Roast Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually made this recipe a long time ago and forget to rate it. I really liked the taste of it and how easy it was to prepare. It did fall apart when removed from the crockpot. Also, it didn't brown all the way, but it was still tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites