Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jess96

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #31439

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon with Strawberry Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Went to visit my son on Sat.with a couple of my lady friends, he made us Planked Atlantic Salmon ans used your Strawberry Salsa recipe, it was awesome, nothing but good comments from everyone, as a matter of fact, it was the main topic of conversation on the 11/2 hr. drive home.LOL This is a keeper for sure. Thank You Dee."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1072 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this meatloaf for DH and myself for dinner tonight, I thought it was awesome, DH thought it was a little Tomato Sauceee. (Just a Little) I will certainly use it again. Thanks Nita.Jess96"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Au Gratin

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this on Sun. at a dinner for 10 people, it went over well as the Veg. part of the meal, had a little left, not much, will use again. Thanks Evelyn/Athens.Jess96"

    Reviewed Penne Pasta with Tomatoes and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MrsEl
    LinMarie says:

    "Had 10 for dinner on Sunday, had your Penne recipe as part of the Menu,it was teriffic, had only good comments. Will use regularly.Thnks Mrs. EL.Jess96"

    Reviewed Asparagus in Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I should have rated this a long time ago, i've been using the recipe for almost a year, Very tasty and the presentation is excellent, which I feel is important when I have guests.I served it last week with fresh Atlantic Salmon with a leek lemon cream sauce ( not low fat) and a baked potato. Guests loved it.Thanks"

    Reviewed Ranch Salsa Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, will use as a regular.Thanks"

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe Kate, my husband and I really enjoyed them, its a keeper.Thank you."

    Reviewed Power Shake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe Christine,A healthy way to start my day.I enjoy a shake or smoothie for breakfast.Thank you."

    Reviewed Indian Spiced Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe Karen, will certainly make this again, made it, scaled to 4 servings and it turned out great.Thanks."

    Reviewed Berry Fruit Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kannwilson
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Smoothie, I also used Splenda as sugar sub.Thank you"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites