Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JessEntrekin

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #371590

    From Portland, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pepperoni Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved it! Perfect recipe. Easy, inexpensive, whips up fast. I served with crackers and crostinis. Thank you!"

    Reviewed New York Deli Style Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the BEST, and might I say EASIEST cheesecake I've ever made OR eaten. I didn't bother with the anti-cracking maneuver, and alas it cracked (for those of you who don't want it to crack and are thinking about skipping this step), but it wasn't a big deal - it was a rushed project for my husband's wetdown (a "promotion" party in the USMC)......"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Sweet Plantains

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!"

    Reviewed Good for You Easy Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Divalicious *808*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy, delicious, and filling. Great for breakfast or really any time of day. I grew up in Ozark, AL, and my father is a flight instructor on Ft. Rucker. So neat to find common threads on here. And thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Five Minute Microwave Brownies With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By NZR
    LinMarie says:

    "Try melting the chips with the cocoa and butter! So rich and wonderful!"

    Reviewed Sourdough Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out PERFECT!!! I didn't use a bread machine (because I am experienced with bread making) and all of the ingredients and amounts made a PERFECT bread for me. I feel the "bread machine" statement in the description is sufficient, and doesn't warrant a shoddy rating, as this recipe is a definite keeper! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Mango and Strawberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. I wouldn't change a thing about it. I used all fresh fruit and added a little vanilla because I'm always compelled to add vanilla to desserts. The filling is great and the topping is perfect. Thank you! If only I could stop eating it."

    Reviewed Roast Beef Horseradish Spirals

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "OH dear! These were beyond words!! I made these for a little get-together, and I almost had to NOT serve them at all because I couldn't quit sneaking one here and there before the guests arrived! DELICIOUS. And addicting, so let this also serve as a fair warning to others!!! This could not have been easier or tastier! Thank you, thank you! (Oh, an..."

    Reviewed Italian Nachos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I am proud of the baked wontons, versus the original recipes' deep fried ones! Saves on some calories for sure. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Zesty Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Matthew Molus
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! It's an Ellen Straine recipe from when she was with Food Network . http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/calling-all-cooks/lemon-bars-recipe/index.htmlOr at least that's where I got it. Glad it's on Zaar. Best ever!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites