Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JessSenk

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #737593

    From edina, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tropical Chicken Salad With Pineapple

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much my husband loves this!"

    Reviewed Sticky Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By buckeye1953
    LinMarie says:

    "These are such a treat! I have made them a few times now and my family loves them. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed The Melting Pot Mojo Fondue Broth

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #1228237
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our favorite broth from the melting pot. It tasted just like it! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed French Vanilla Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By hcopeland
    LinMarie says:

    "I used egg beaters instead of raw eggs. My family loved it! Thank you"

    Reviewed Bread Maker Bagels

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much! My whole family loved these! They were so nice and crispy on the outside and soft on the inside. I will be making these again and again. Thank you again for sharing this with us!"

    Reviewed Hot Dog on a Stick

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Missy
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids really enjoyed these. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Heidi! We love this recipe and use it all the time!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Cheese Crackers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my! How do you stop eating these things? They are so good I made some last night and made another batch today. I used shredded cheese and minced jalapenos instead of the pepperjack and also added a little garlic powder. They would be fantastic gifts if I could stop myself from eating them all. Thank you so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Three-Cheese Chicken Penne Florentine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I will be making it again for sure. My fiance came home from work starving and was very excited to see this waiting for him! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Hash Browns Hotdish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! We make something similar but with tatertots. I used shredded hashbrowns and ground turkey. I added some garlic and used onion powder because we were out. I had my fiance stop for the fried onions on the way home from work and I'm glad that I did! They really added to the taste and texture. Thank you so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites