Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jesse Q

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #217153

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  380 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really great!! They tasted just like homemade buttermilk pancakes!"

    Reviewed Eclair Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm shocked I haven't rated this sooner as I have used this recipe for several years. It is SOOOOOO good! I usually halve the pudding graham cracker part and keep the frosting the same amount. I think it is best with double the amount of frosting."

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!"

    Reviewed Easy, Speedy Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I HATED spaghetti sauce until I made this recipe. I make it weekly!"

    Reviewed Split Pea Soup & Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best version of Split Pea Soup ever. Two of us polished off the whole batch in one day - lunch and dinner. YUMMY!!!"

    Reviewed Mascarpone Cheese Substitute

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By TommyGato
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous in tiramisu and so EASY to make!!"

    Reviewed Galaktoboureko (Greek Custard Pie)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry we were not impressed. I used rice flour for the filling. The filling was way too thick, not sweet enough and not worth all the work. Maybe it tastes better with fine semolina?"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    "I put in one cup of crunchy peanut butter. I think the nuts give it a nice texture and it has more of a peanut butter flavor. I also omitted the milk so I could refrigerate it instead of freezing. Then there's no waiting to taste test! YUMMY"

    Reviewed Toll House Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "If you love chocolate chip cookies, you will love this recipe. I used real butter though and this was to die for!"

    Reviewed Softest Ever Bread Machine Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best bread recipe ever! It doesn't taste much like Challah, but I have never had a lighter, fluffier loaf come out of my bread machine. We make this once a week - at least!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites