Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Photo Momma

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #532785

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    141 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers' Candy

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good for a low cal "candy". More like a cookie really :-)"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Loved, loved, L-O-V-E-D these!!!!! My husband loved them, my two year old loved them.....thanks for a winner! :-) I put these in my Ninja blender and they turned out super creamy. Added one triangle of Laughing Cow Garlic & Herb cheese too. YUM!"

    Reviewed Pork Loin

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! First time I've made pork loin, but it won't be the last! Thanks for a simple, delicious recipe. :-)"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent GF Pizza Crust! My GF friend claims this was the best pizza she's had since becoming GF 4 years ago. So glad I could do that for her, thanks to YOUR recipe. The rest of us really enjoyed it as well, and wouldn't have really known a difference from the regular pizza crust. I forgot to buy the tapioca flour, so used cornstarch (1/2 as much..."

    Reviewed Fun Neapolitan Birthday Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Treva W
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea!! I made this for a pal at work for his birthday, and everyone loved it. I did frost it with homemade chocolate buttercream frosting though insead of white. Yum!"

    Reviewed Sausage Rotel Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By bunkie68
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dip! I make it at least once a month. I don't drain the Rotel though, and sometimes add a dash of garlic salt. Gooooood Stuff. :-)"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Great brownies. I've made them twice now, and they are just delicious. This time I added toffee bits and glazed pecan chips and they were seriously amazing. This is sooooo easy too. Thanks! :-)"

    Reviewed Applesauce Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious pie! And it was so easy. I had all of the ingredients on hand already. Made exactly as directed. Thanks for an AWESOME pie recipe! :-)"

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Jalapeno Pizza Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this tonight & it was great! Tasted a lot like pizza :-) Served w/ tortilla chips, and it was just fabulous!"

    Reviewed Back to School Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and really enjoyed it! The texture the just right- not too soupy. A tiny confession- I know this is supposed to be PLAIN sloppy joes, but I did add some dried onion flakes. Thanks for a great, SIMPLE recipe! :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites