Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jesse&Rayye

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #344716

    From Thunder Bay

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ratatouille in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "everyone in my house LOVES this! i ususally leave out the eggplant, because i don't really like it. My 4 year old, who HATES all vegetables, will eat 2 - 3 helpings of this. we like it over whole wheat pasta noodles. so good- thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Barbecued Oven-Baked Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "we LOVE this chicken. we have made it 3 times now [and i am making it again tonight for company!].. i have to say, though, that it is much much better with bone-in skin-on thighs. we did try it once with the boneless skinless, and we were not nearly as impressed with the results!! so good. love your recipes kittencal!"

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  291 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "we love this. weve made it twice now. :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Drops (Coconut & Oatmeal No Bake)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "i remember having something like this when i was a kid, i loved them then almost as much as i love them now"

    Reviewed Banana-Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "we made this and ate it within 24 hours...it was DELICIOUS!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "i wish i could give half stars.. because for me it wasnt a full five, but it wast a four either! it was super good, my kids and i really enjoyed it.. the only problem i had was that the spaghetti part was a little bland.. i even added a little salt and pepper, but still.. meh. oh well.. i'll deffinitely make it again! maybe next time i'll add some..."

    Reviewed Octopus Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "my kids love these. [lol] i found this idea once in a magazine.. kraft kitchens or something. so cute.. i l've put them on top of kraft dinner, or just made them for a snack. :)"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Ground Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really good! everyone in my house enjoyed it.. my 2 year old ate two bowls! [that deserves 100 stars] for anyones information, jesse said 'it tastes like hamburger helper.. but with flavour'. [lol] anyways, thanks for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "mmm. yummy. i could have eaten the whole bowl of this stuff- without cake! i made it to go with this chocolate-spice-cupcakey-things i made. verry good. thanks!"

    Reviewed Apple Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmmmmmmmm! these pancakes were soo yummy! i made them this morning for a special breakfast for my kids and they loved them! i added a splash of vanilla and used brown instead of white sugar, though, because thats what i had. yummyyummyyummy! thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites