Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jessica Em

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1277480

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Raspberry Sherbet Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Paula Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a punch fan, but this punch was GREAT! I added frozen raspberries and also made an ice ring out of some of the pineapple juice and ginger ale. I made the punch for my sister's baby shower, and it was a highlight."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Italian Sausage and Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, and it made a LOT. I did the prep (which took me a lot longer than 20 minutes) and then baked only half, and that fed six people with a small portion left over. But everyone loved it, and it smelled amazing cooking, and I will definitely be making this again. Maybe next time I'll take advantage of the freezability. I think it would..."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Guacamole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jb Tyler, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is delicious. Exactly what I was looking for in a guac. I used black pepper because I don't have white pepper, and I used lemon juice because I didn't have lime juice. Still, it's the avocado that counts, and it really does shine through in this recipe."

    Reviewed Leeandra's Infamous Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Leeandra
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! As soon as I read this recipe, I knew I had to make it. I was, perhaps, a bit too generous with the Tony's, so be aware of your own preferences for spice. I'll still use it next time, just a little bit less."

    Reviewed Hot Mulled Apple Cider

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made cider before, but this came out great, and the guests loved it!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cocktail Weenies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By PaulaM-M
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm giving this 5 stars because all my guests loved it. That is a serious testament to the goodness of this recipe, because I lost track of time greeting my guests and accidentally baked the weenies for an hour or an hour and 15 minutes. They came out of the oven blackened and stiff, but everyone loved them anyway and ate them until the pile becam..."

    Reviewed Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Chibi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, easy, and cheap, which is the holy triumvirate of recipes, if you ask me. If I'm smart, I'll make this one of my family's staples."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 4pt. Cola Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By MommaMac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was decent. It looked highly suspicious for about an hour, but then it thickened up and was quite tasty."

    Reviewed South of the Border Chicken and Pasta Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chads Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! I used 2% shredded cheese and would have used low-fat cream cheese if I'd had it. I used whole wheat egg noodles, and I think I used more than called for. I used a whole 16 ounce bag of corn instead of just 10 ounces. It came out quite tasty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites