Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jessica Hoylman

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #755277

    From Buckley, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    115 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kelly's Southwestern Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe and all the flavors! I have made several times now and usually make this in the crock pot. I love to add fresh corn, green beans, tomatoes, onions and potatoes from my garden. This is a great way to use them. Perfect Fall comfort food! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pan Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Marinated and Grilled Zucchini and Summer Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. Used fresh yellow squash from my garden. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Zucchini and Summer Squash Gratin With Parmesan and Fresh Thyme

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Great way to use some of the squash and zucchini from the garden. We loved how all the flavors blend together. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos and Cilantro Coleslaw, 20 Minutes Max

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! A great recipe for a summer night. The coleslaw brings out the flavor in the fish. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy yet so delicious!"

    Reviewed Hackney's Inside-Out Burger

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JustLauren
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! Such a nice alternative to an ordinary burger. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Canadian Burger With Beer-Braised Onions and Cheddar

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the onions! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jenny's Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!! I've made the recipe as is and love it. I have also added some vanilla extract and raisins. Another time I added diced apples with the raisins. Great topped with fresh blueberries also. Mine is done baking in about 30 minutes. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Rice and Black Beans (Rice Cooker)

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Phil Dosa
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious! I used some fresh pico di gallo instead of tomatoes and added some corn. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites