Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jessica in GA

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142902

    From Woodstock, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Pizza Dough (awesome)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Mole
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I am not the greatest cook, but even this was easy enough for me. Was a lot quicker to do than I thought and I had great results. I have tried dough premade and it never cooked correctly. This one came out perfectly. And perfect for two larger pizzas. I do think I will add more honey next time, as I would like it even sweeter."

    Reviewed Creamy Cucumber Salad With Dill

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is a couple basic recipe for a cool salad, but I did make some changes like previous posters. I did use half and half mayo and sour cream since I am not a big fan of miracle whip. The 1st time I made it it seemed really sweet to me, so I cut down the sugar to only a few teaspoons (I like it more vinegary) and added more dill...it was ..."

    Reviewed Easy, Creamy Cheese Grits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "I am glad to finally get the methods and measurements to make cheese grits, but I have to admit these tasted a little off to me. I think I was getting too much of the chicken stock flavor and not enough of the cheese flavor. Next time I will make with water and hopefully they will come out great."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! Reminded me of my grandma's southern beans growing up. I followed a previous poster and sauteed the onions with the bacon and added a little chicken stock, so easy and so yummy."

    Reviewed Crispy Potato Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Honni
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these to go with burgers for a fry alternative. They were yummy delicious. I did microwave for about 3 minutes as suggested by others before coating with oil. Mine baked a little longer than 30 minutes and came out crispy. I think I can use even a little less oil next time. Will def. make again."

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this made a really moist burger. I put it in the fridge for about 45 minutes before grilling on an indoor grill. I think I will cut back the garlic a little next time, I love garlic, but think I prefer my hamburgers with a more meaty flavor. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Irish Pub Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great. Cut the stew meat already cut up. I cooked in the slow cooker, about 6 hours on low was good for me. Had to add a little extra liquid, but really great flavor and very easy!"

    Reviewed Nutella Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy delicious! Made even easier in my hot chocolate maker where I just throw everything in and it mixes and heats it at the same time."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! I definitely prefer zitis without meat. I love cheese and this one had plenty, but I do think you could do 3/4 lb or even a lb of ziti and this would be terrific. Used vodka sauce and it was really yummy!"

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy. I used Sweet Baby Ray's and shredded halfway through as suggested before. The BF really loved this, for me, I think I will leave out the onion next time, because it made my slightly spicy sauce a little too sweet for me. But thanks for this super easy, yummy meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites