Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jessica in Phoenix, AZ

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #94168

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    72 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Good comfort food. I also used some red pepper to spice it up a little, 2 cans of broccoli cheese soup with 1 can of chicken soup, and threw in some steamed broccoli. It tastes like a combination of chicken and macaroni and cheese, and broccoli cheese soup. This is awesome on a snowy day!"

    Reviewed Steven's World Famous To-Die-For Sour Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By Steven L.
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have time to marinate the chicken for an hour so I dipped it in the sour cream and laid it in the bowl with the broken crackers & butter on top. Came out delicious!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  443 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Found my new replacement for Shake n' Bake!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Moussaka

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Maple-Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crispy Beer Flat Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By Thorsten
    LinMarie says:

    "So many things you can do with this! Individual pizzas, use for dips, a plate in itself if you're camping, etc. I used Longboard (it's a light lager). Soooo good!"

    Reviewed Old-fashioned Linguine with White Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but a bit too spicy for me. I didn't know that Old Bay Seasoning already had red pepper in it or I wouldn't have added more. To kick it down a notch I had to add a bunch of parmesan which masked the flavors of everything else. I'm giving it 4 stars cause I think it could be delicious just without the extra red pepper."

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Gourmet Shrimp Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Jekase
    LinMarie says:

    "Per other reviewers I also used my favorite salsa on this instead of tomatoes and onions on top (it added a little more kick) and doubled the sauce. I don't know how it could have done without!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites