Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jessiica

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #445233

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Hot Milk Sponge Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By GothicGranola
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMM! This cake is so moist! I can't really think of anything to say beside this cake is definitly a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Chewy Vegan Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some problem with theses... they stick to the pan like crazy, so grease your pan!! Also, I had to take them out just before 10 mins or else they burnt, and they burn easily! These are super chocolatly and next time i might add fewer carob chips because they were so gewy they didn't harder very much."

    Reviewed Easy Pita Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Bitsie
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I made pita bread and it was awesome. Don't leace the pita's in the damp towels too long or else they'll get snoggy and won't dry nicely. Evidently rolling the dough thinner will give you a thinner pita and rolling it thicker gives you a thicker one. I personally perfer slightly thicker."

    Reviewed Banana and Cream of Wheat Muffins (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm. I also added sugar, but probly around 1/2 cup, I just dumped some in ^_^.I used muffin papers and they to th e paper like mad, so next time I'll just grease the muffin pan.I don't know if it made a difference, but I used peach yogurt because that's what I had."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Honeybeee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I didn't have brown sugar so I used this organic sugar that looked a tad brown :P And I replced the chocolate chips with butterscotch chips, and the walnuts were replaced with mini M&M's."

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time making biscuits and the result was prety good. I had a hard time cutting in the shorting, and then when i added the milk the dough got really sticky. Lol, I had a huge mess on the countertop with stuck on dough. Instead of cutting them into shapes I used a knife to cut squares, but without actually cutting through, just so they'd pu..."

    Reviewed Sweet Corn Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm. I had a 19oz can of cream corn so I used that. And as suggested I added 2 potatos. I served it with parsley sprinkled on top."

    Reviewed Oma's Boterkoek (Dutch Buttercake)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Debra1113
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just like a pound cake, but in a pie shape. Quick, easy, and almond-y. Served this as a dessert with ice cream, and also had some with a cup of tea.I added more almond extract at least another good tsp or so."

    Reviewed Banana Snack Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "eek, I accidently rated the wrong banana cake...This cake is outstanding!! I wasn't to keen at first but after refridgerating it it was sooo tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites