Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jessyka K

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #767566

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a tasty dish! There were some slight changes we made. I'm not a huge fan of raw onion, so we sauteed it first and roasted the bell peppers which I thought really added some great flavor. We also used veggie broth and about 6 ounces of cheese. I thought that there was a LOT of tuna, and when we make it again, I will cut it back to aroun..."

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vegetarian Crock Pot Unbeef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ajena's kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just all right, I would say. The soup was a little bland. I'm not sure I got the tofu to the right consistency, but the overall flavor of the dish was only about average. Our stew did thicken up and the potatoes were delish."

    Reviewed Sushi Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Tyler Clarke
    LinMarie says:

    "I really, really wanted to like this recipe. I love sushi, and I even added some of my own favorite ingredients like avocado and salmon. However, I found this dish to be way too heavy on the soy sauce. If I made it again, I'd definitely set the soy sauce aside and dip my salad into it."

    Reviewed Linguine With Wild Mushroom Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff, even though the name leads you to believe that it is an alfredo when it isn't what one would typically think of as alfredo. I still liked it though!"

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Since becoming a vegetarian 9 years ago, I haven't eaten anything quite like this. The flavor was excellent, and I enjoyed the tougher texture of the pre-frozen tofu. I hope that it is as good reheated."

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lucky Irish Twice-Baked Potato

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. What drew me to this recipe was the avocado (which I've recently become infatuated with). However in this recipe, I didn't like the way the potato and avocado tasted together. Otherwise, the potatoes were great!"

    Reviewed Mexican Vegetarian Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty delish! We ate it with chips as well as plain. It reheated well and was quite tasty."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #439689
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this recipe and felt that the overall flavor was lacking. Not very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites