Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jest4Fun

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #503659

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Unfortunately the weather didn't cooperate so ended up baking these in the oven at 375 for 45 mins or so. Made a quick, tasty gravy from the juices that were left. Was a little worried the kids wouldn't like this because of the relatively strong flavors, but was happily surprised. We'll definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Pizza Meatloaf Cups

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and the whole family loved it! Will definitely double the recipe next time and freeze to have on hand for quick week night dinners."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ddunn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so simple to make and the family loved it. I'd add more spice for myself, but had just enough for everyone else.

    Will be keeping the supplies on hand as this is a great last minute dinner. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Light and Fluffy Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Hope's in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Mother's Day brunch. They were a big hit!"

    Reviewed Crab & Cream Cheese Breakfast Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for brunch. A bit on the rich side, but the seafood lover's liked it."

    Reviewed Royal Breakfast Hash

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this for Mother's Day brunch. Everyone liked it very much."

    Reviewed Kfc Coleslaw by Real Employee

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Dixie from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not much of a coleslaw fan, but have always liked KFC's so thought I'd give it a try. Made it the same day as the dinner. I thought it was pretty good, but just didn't seem quite right. As the days went on and I ate the left overs it got better and better. I would recommend making this a day ahead so the flavors can mingle nicely."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Eggnog Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the family for Thanksgiving. Everyone loved it! Nice twist on an old classic."

    Reviewed Vermicelli Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was extremely bland. I made a double batch of this for our neighborhood 4th of July party. Very little got eaten. We kept it thinking it might be better the next day, but we ended up throwing it all out. Sorry JoAnn."

    Reviewed Best Beer Margarita

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice variation on the standard margarita. The beer gives it a little different twist and a deeper color."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites