Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jester's Lace

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #551329

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Microwave Broccoli & Chicken Main Dish

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great! Quick and nice to be able to make something in the microwave when it's so hot."

    Reviewed Spaghetti with Tomatoes and Feta

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By HeatherDiane
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't realize I was out of garlic (oops), and I forgot the oregano entirely (double oops). It still turned out great!"

    Reviewed Skinny Pineapple Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Nancygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "It doesn't get any simpler than this! I didn't believe it would work but it came out great. Whole family loved it."

    Reviewed Black Bean Salad With Lime-Cilantro Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By the accidental glutton
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was great. Light and fresh and perfect for summer. Don't skimp on the fresh corn, the fresh taste and crunchy texture are what makes this recipe. It's really pretty, too. Colorful."

    Reviewed Ultimate Broccoli - Blue Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Michael67
    LinMarie says:

    "Not the healthiest recipe, but delicious. It is one of my daughter's favorite dishes. I didn't substitute anything and it came out great. Rich and creamy and savory. Not bland at all."

    Reviewed Omelet in a Mug

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast and easy. The eggs turn out fluffier than when fried in a pan. I like this way better than a traditional omelet. What a great way to make a nutritious hot breakfast for school mornings!"

    Reviewed Cabbage and Apple Slaw

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I was intrigued by a creamy slaw that didn't use mayonnaise. I made this as described, except I used a packaged coleslaw cabbage mix for convenience and freeze-dried parsley flakes. At first I thought it tasted strong, but after sitting in the fridge for a day or two to let the flavors blend, it mellowed somewhat, and I really liked it. (what a ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites