Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jeterbugaboo

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #474448

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwest Vegetarian Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night and it was really good. Next time I will add some sort of spices or taco seasoning or something. It's very filling!!! Thanks for the recipe. :O)"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I've never rated this! I make this all the time now, we love it. Its so easy also. I gave my friend the recipe and she makes it will steak and puts it on tortillas.Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Oven Cooked Bacon With Black Pepper and Brown Sugar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good and I will never cook bacon on the stove top again!! I used a baking sheet with parchment paper and than I put a cookie cooling rack on there and all the fat dripped off, it was fantastic!!Thanks :O)"

    Reviewed Marbled Chocolate Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I overcooked mine a little bit, but it was still tastey!! Thanks for sharing! :O)"

    Reviewed Rei's Favorite Cookies (dog Treats)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "My dog, Jeter, loved these!! I've made him treats before but this is the first time ever he was jumping on the counter up until an hour later to get more!!!! The next morning he went right to the counter where they were, I couldn't believe it! The ones I made last night were with Peas & sweet potato & chicken. Thanks for sharing!! :O)"

    Reviewed Skillet Cream Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous and I don't even like cream corn!!! Thanks for the recipe :O)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Milk Boiled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I wont ever use the plain water method again.Thanks! :O)"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chocolate Marshmallow Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest fudge I ever made and it is really good. Its a tad sweet for me so I can't eat too much at one time, which is a good thing!! :O)Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pet Stain/Odor Remover - for Carpet

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By brenda-ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!! We had a stain on the carpet that would not come out for anything and this worked!!! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Donut Balls (Healthy, Yes Healthy)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Doing it Right
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to like these so bad but they just were 'ok' to me. My husband enjoyed them though."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites