Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jill Jump

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #129082

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garden Vegetable Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I did have to change a few things based on what I had on hand. I sauteed a red pepper with the onions, mushrooms, and garlic, lined the shell with broccoli instead of asparagus, and omitted the carrots. We will have it again and again! Loved the kick from the cayenne pepper! :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Thai Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I was extremely skeptical about this recipe given the odd combination of ingredients. However, I was VERY pleasantly surprised, and I will definitely be making this again! Wouldn't change a thing! :)"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now. Once exactly as written and once with fresh chopped baby spinach and chicken in place of tuna. I topped with crushed ritz. It's magnificent both ways....a definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Lorraine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is better than the honey mustard served in most restaurants! We LOVE it! Thanks a bunch for posting!"

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely to die for!! Perfect exactly as is....I wouldn't change a thing!!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! My mom has been making these for years. We use 3 3/4 cups oatmeal, and they come out perfectly in my opinion. The consistency does depend on the weather as well, as the poster comments. I've also made these without the cocoa for a yummy peanut butter cookie. You just can't go wrong with these awesome cookies! "

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Tammywood
    LinMarie says:

    "We have this salmon at least once a week. It's so simple and so yummy. When I'm really pressed for time , I skip the marinating and use lemon pepper and garlic salt instead of salt, garlic cloves, pepper, and lemon juice. Comes out scrumptious! "

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "We have this salmon at least once a week. It's so simple and so yummy. When I'm really pressed for time , I skip the marinating and use lemon pepper and garlic salt instead of salt, garlic cloves, pepper, and lemon juice. Comes out scrumptious! "

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and really quick! I used chicken cutlets, but other than that followed the recipe exactly. OUTSTANDING dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites