Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jill Sherstobitoff

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1018838

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bushia's Paczki

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bippie
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for!! Thanks so much for sharing !"

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup Firehouse Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Ladderman229
    LinMarie says:

    "Unexpected company? Want to visit? This is a wonderful way to go!!!
    I had company arrive and after a quick check of the pantry, put every body to work and in no time we were all set to visit. !!
    Thank you for your help !!!
    Food was great and company was even better! everybody enjoyed the soup and there was lots to go around!!!"

    Reviewed Babychops' Famous Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Babychops
    LinMarie says:

    "the stars say it all!!! 5 star at this house !! Everybody loves it. with almost everything!!!"

    Reviewed Guilt Free Guacamole ( Asparagus )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Saved by the bell.............To die for!!!You just have to try this!!!A gift from Above for sure!!!Thank you,Thank you, Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Honey-Sauced Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "These are Oh SO GOOD..... They are now part of our game plan for sure!!!"

    Reviewed Linda's Spider Web Platter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best Corned Beef/ Silverside on the Planet.

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Man ..... this was to die for..... Thanks SO much for sharing !!! I'm one happy camper now as is the rest of my crew!!"

    Reviewed Chicken & Dumplings Like Grandma's (Crock-Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is going on my "favorite list" for sure!I love chicken and this is a new one on me!!"

    Reviewed Ginger Chicken & Shrimp Stir-Fry With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By anonymous23
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful....Just plain yummy !!! JILL"

    Reviewed Freakin' Good Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By MandyLovesPandys
    LinMarie says:

    "This is to die for.... served it for my pre-New Year Party and 6 people ( 2 men) wanted the recipe.It will be around again soon and I won't need an excuse next time! I really like the 4th part!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites