Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JillAZ

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95810

    From Cave Creek

    Flag as Inappropriate

    216 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mediterranean Salad With Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent salad! Perfect for a easy summer meal. The salad itself is delicious and would be fine on its own, but adding the shrimp sends it right over the top. Will add to our regular rotation. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Halibut Fish Sticks With Dill-Caper Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Yia Yia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious fish sticks. The tartar sauce is really good. Easy to prepare and the coating is nice and crispy. I did put some seasoning salt in with the panko crumbs. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Beef With Honey Spice Couscous

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By The Wallaces
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavor in this dish. The marinade is delicious! I did sub agave nectar for the honey (thought I had honey but was out!). The meat was delicious and the couscous with some of the marinade cooked in had a wonderful taste. Very easy to prepare. I mixed up the marinade in the morning and marinated the meat all day. Dinner was ready in ..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Quick, easy and yummy! This is a thick, smooth sauce that tastes wonderful over ice cream. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Grill a Juicy Burger With the Only Rub You'll Ever Need!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! The flavor of the rub on these burgers is fantastic. We really enjoyed these. Thanks for a great technique and a great rub recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potatoes Au Gratin With a Kick!

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding recipe! Very rich, flavorful and delicious! I used chipotle powder instead of dried chipotles. I heated the cream in the microwave and whisked in the powder. Then assembled and baked as directed. Fantastic holiday dish. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Orange Vanilla Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are so delicious! I took them to a function at school and they were a big hit. The recipe was requested by several people! Thanks for sharing such a yummy treat!"

    Reviewed Potato, Tomato, Corn and Basil Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this salad. The combination of vegetables is very good. I didn't have any lemons so did as another reviewer suggested and used some Newman's Own Light viniagrette. Yummy! We will make this again. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Summer Cucumbers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! We've been enjoying these every week this summer. My CSA farmer brings us the biggest but sweetest cucumbers and this is how I prepare them. Thanks for a great, simple, delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Chicken Cakes with Golden Aioli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! A delicious, easy meal that the whole family enjoyed. I only put the roasted red peppers in half the mixture, as DH doesn't like them. Great, kid friendly dish. I added a little grated parmesan to the ones without the red peppers. Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites