Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JillM

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #715325

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lentil Salad Italiano

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe, but I overcooked the lentils and it got alittle mushy, but that's my fault. I added extra white balsamic vinegar. I like vinegar."

    Reviewed Barefoot Chinese Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best salads I've ever had. The only change I made was to marinate the chicken in rice wine vinigar ans sesame oil and then grilled the chicken. The dressing is awsome."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok I lost internet just when I wanted to make this so I forgot the recipe and only put the chicken, salsa, and cream cheese. It was awsome and so easy. I bet if I added the other ingrdients it would have been great, but even just 3 was great. I served mine with spanish rice a roni. I also topped mine with cheese."

    Reviewed Bada Bing Betty's Tuscan Portobello Melt (Grilled Cheese)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "These sandwiches were awsome. Portobellos were on sale so I stocked up and searched for something to make with them later. The wine and balsamic really give that extra demention that. I cut my tomatoes in half so they wouldn't burst in your mouth. My husband commented that the cherry tomatoes were a good idea because they don't turn to mush like r..."

    Reviewed Sticky Coconut Chicken With Chili Glaze and Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By greysangel
    LinMarie says:

    "At first I was not 100% in love with this recipe, but we let it sit in the glaze overnight and it was much better than before. My DH is in love with it and wants me to make it again soon. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! This was so satisfying and filling. I made a few small changes because we are on a diet. I only used one cup of cheese, but to make sure I got a good cheese flavor I replaced one can of cream of chicken with a can of cheddar soup. It cup the calories by 50 per serving. I also used a can of rotel tomotoes and used less water to compensat..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these and the ingredients were so easy. I added 3 tblsp of sugar because I like a sweet sauce. I will be making these over and over again. I used low fat meat so they are a great diet dinner."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Roast and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Great reipe! I added apple juice like the other posters said and it really added a nice flavor, so that's why I only gave it a 4. I also used one of those Hormel Pork loins in the garlic marinade. Since it's already marinated I was able to cook it in 7 hours instead. I did 3 on high and 4 on low. It was so tender it fell apart."

    Reviewed Thai Noodles With Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "This was deliscious! I used fettucini noodles instead because I like wider noodles. I also doubled the veggies. I froze most for lunches and they reheated wonderfully. I will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffed Poblano Chiles

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great and pretty healthy too. My husband loved them and he is not crazy about chicken. I used rotel for the tomatoes as well. Next time I'm going to double the recipe and freeze some for lunches."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites