Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JillyC

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #443217

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 1-Gram Fat Pumpkin Spice Muffins (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! My kids are picky eaters when it comes to "healthier" options for baked goods, and they loved them! I also cut the sugar in half and used a 1/4-1/2 cup of agave nectar as well. I found that 30 mins was a little too long to bake them for. Mine came out perfect at 25 mins. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, but so delicious! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Ian & Carol Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...these were amazing! I followed the recipe and directions exactly and got rave reviews from my guests. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Pasta with Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this recipe! I also added a few scallops as well. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Jewelled Quinoa Pilaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CountryMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing! So many different flavors and they all go so well together. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Tender, Easy Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Being not a big fan of ribs, I finally made them for my husband after much presistance. I have to say, these were so tender and delicious I have since given the recipe to numerous friends and have made them several times since. My husband said that they were the best he has ever had! My husband thanks you for this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Maple Pecan Sandwich Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "These took a bit longer to make than your average cookie, but they were worth it! I also found that they softened up the next day and became even better! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites