Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jim & Jess

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #762440

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Roll-Ups (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Upped the garlic powder a bit and followed the rest of the recipe. Served it with macaroni noodles, which went great with just the leftover sauce. Great comfort food."

    Reviewed Low Fat Taco Bell Quesadilla Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By celestial_star03
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly like Taco Bell's! Used canned chillies and juice instead. The second time around we didn't have any regular mayo left and substituted Miracle Whip, definitely not as good."

    Reviewed Creamed Ground Beef Sos

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kittencal's Muffin Shop Jumbo Blueberry or Strawberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out wonderful. The crumb topping didn't do much for me but it's still my favorite fruit muffin. I used fresh black cherries and expected they'd come out mushy but they were perfect."

    Reviewed Cherry Yogurt Bread (bread machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this and have made it two times already. Like others have said it definitely needs extra flour but I just watch it and add more accordingly. I just let the bread machine take care of the dough cycle and put it in the oven since I prefer it that way."

    Reviewed Grilled Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe as well to make a large loaf. It was good, but it didn't have as much banana flavor as I had hoped. I'll definitely make it again and try it with 3-4 bananas instead of 2."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Skewers With a Peanut Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites