Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jmsblond007

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #638893

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Barley Veggy Soup - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow I made this leaving out some veggies because my husband doesn't like them, but I did add a little wine for taste. My mom was here for dinner and we all enjoyed it!! So good made extra to freeze. :-D"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I always use a rotisserie chicken (from a grocery store) when making this and it is by far the best chicken noodle soup I have tried. My husband loves it too! I froze some in hope to eat more later. Any kind of noodles work with this also."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Dangerously yummy!! My mom and I make it every year this time for any party or gathering we have and we always end up sending atleast one person home with the recipe. Ahhh now i need to make some!"

    Reviewed " Little Bear's" Seafood Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dave Salch
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good... I changed it a little didn't measure everything but it turned out great my husband has had jambalaya in red lobster and a few other places but definitely perfers this one!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Potato Latkes (Jewish Potato Pancakes) - Gluten-Free

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Not like my husband usually has but he liked them just as much! Thank you for your recipe! Very Tasty~"

    Reviewed Barbecued Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! Have made twice now and both times was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Turkey Brine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Furr Baby Lover!
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic Brine I didn't boil it as to the fact we had nothing big enough to boil it in. We had put all the makings in a big home depot bucket and left it in the snow for two days... only bringing in when it was too cold! It was the BEST TURKEY my family has ever had."

    Reviewed Delilah's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    "My little brother is a huge noodles and company mac & cheese fan, but I made this for Thanksgiving dinner and he said that noodles and company must step aside cause there is now a better!"

    Reviewed Frosty Cranberry Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By utahmomtotwo
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I made it for Thanksgiving and I made the 24 serving but it is so good no one minded that there is left overs! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Cyndi Dashiells
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good reminded me of a crab salad my mother makes. But only with shrimp! Thanks for your recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites