Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jnet 72

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1029616

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Elegant White Chocolate Raspberry Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a gluten-free version of these today and they were FABULOUS!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Irresistible Chewy White Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kelsey1014
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SO DELICIOUS! I made them as written, but substituted butter because I had no margarine and used gluten- free flour blend to suit our family's needs and they turned out AMAZING! I will be making these often! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Table Manners
    LinMarie says:

    "Right now I am enjoying a muffin fresh from the oven and I have to say it is FANTASTIC! I did make one small change, just because I didn't have enough brown sugar (I was making a half-batch) so I used 1/4 c brown sugar and added a couple of tablespoons of honey. i will definitely make these again and would like to try substituting apple sauce fo..."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Fondue

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this fondue! It is becoming a regular at our house....my 5 and 3-year olds love it and I've decided to have it at least bi-weekly if not weekly because it's such a fun way to end our day together. It seems like such a "together" meal to have. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  345 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this soup and have made it several times. I have substituted the cream for a can of Fat Free Evaporated milk topped up to 2 cups with 2% milk and it is still delicious!"

    Reviewed Honey Browned Trout ( Candy Trout )

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TeleComCal
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! My daughter and I loved this trout. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By thefensk
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was a big hit when I had my in-laws over for supper the other night. I accidentally put in 2 eggs instead of 3, but it still turned out fine and the flavour was delicious!! We all loved it. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Marshmallow Fluff Clone

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! And so easy......I will never buy Fluff in the store again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Jennifer in Winnipeg
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Chewy - even after they are cool. I LOVE these cookies."

    Reviewed Meatball Sub Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing such a great recipe! this one's definitely a keeper! For the first time in a long time, my 5 year old cleaned her plate without prodding AND my hubby who doesn't eat leftovers ate the leftovers for lunch the next day. I will definitely be making this time and again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites