Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jo in Singapore

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #218418

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooooo good and so easy. I forgot the vanilla :( but it was still so yummy we ended up eating it warm!"

    Reviewed Minted Sweet Pea and Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I've only recently started making soup, as it's the only way I can get my almost-three year old to eat veggies, and this one was perfect! It's healthy, flavourful, filling and super easy to make! I followed the instructions exactly and used my immersion blender right in the pot. Perfect! My boys ate it up, as long as I called it "..."

    Reviewed Grandma's Cheese Straws

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Lusil
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great! I followed the recipe exactly and they are delicious! My 10 month old couldn't get enough and neither could I."

    Reviewed Healthy Honey Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Secret Teenage Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! I'm trying to get my extremely pickly toddler to eat oatmeal, so I thought these cookies might give him a taste for it. He really enjoyed these cookies, and they were actually the first non-store-bought cookie he's ever even been willing to try. We'll definitely make these again. The only change I made was to add cinnam..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out just great! They had a mild peanut butter flavour, and were just the right texture - crispy edges with a slightly chewy centre. Even my very, very picky toddler ate a whole one! I followed the directions exactly, but I cut the recipe in half and ended up with 30 average sized cookies. Great cookies!"

    Reviewed Chocolaty Peanut Butter Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good, easy recipe, but I was hoping for more peanut butter flavour."

    Reviewed Monkey bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a brunch I hosted recently and it was fabulous! Such ooey gooey goodness! It was like the best cinnamon roll you've ever had."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  350 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a few times already and it's always GREAT!! It certainly lives up to its name!"

    Reviewed Simple Sour Cream Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 5 batches of these with my Kindergarten class and they were a big hit! They were easy enough for young children and they really loved kneading their own piece of dough. Thanks for a great lesson!"

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! So easy, so quick and so tasty! I rolled it up in tortillas for dinner and then the next day for lunch it was even better!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites