Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jo602

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #129727

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Bean & Fig Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to try this due to # of times it appeared on new recipes! I really enjoyed it, as did my neighbour. Thank You"

    Reviewed Green Bean & Fig Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to try this due to # of times it appeared on new recipes! I really enjoyed it, as did my neighbour. Thank You"

    Reviewed Green Bean & Fig Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to try this due to # of times it appeared on new recipes! I really enjoyed it, as did my neighbour. Thank You"

    Reviewed Green Bean & Fig Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to try this due to # of times it appeared on new recipes! I really enjoyed it, as did my neighbour. Thank You"

    Reviewed Black Forest Spoon Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband loved this dessert. I don't eat sweets. so easy I printed recipe so he could make it himself? Thank You"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have just been informed to only send these cookies in goodie boxes! What could be a better rating? J"

    Reviewed Coconut Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "Very,very good.I changed amt. to 1 pie , used vanilla instead of lemon, 1 egg and topped with toasted coconut"

    Reviewed Prize Butter Tarts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Frank Butcher
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the ingredients given, but changed the method by melting sugar and margerine in microwave by secs, beating egg and milk together,then adding to sugar mixture with vanilla.I put 1 cup walnuts in bottom of 12 frozen 3" shells and poured mixture over. Very good and easy .Prep time about 5 mins"

    Reviewed Lemon Chewsies (Chewy Lemon Bars With Lemon Frosting)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Despite my balky oven,this turned out very well. Next time I will add a bit more butter/marg to frosting.I love the tangy lemon flavour."

    Reviewed Easy Fudgemallow Candy

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kaitymiss
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! I don't eat sweets, but my husband is fanatic about them, and loves this fudge.Passed this recipe on to my sister, she added salted peanuts and her family loved it as well. Thanks "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites