Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JoAnne1441

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #408446

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and Easy!!!! I put a touch more salt for my own taste but this recipe is perfect. I also used homemade chicken broth. Nice and hot, warm fuzzy feelings for a dreary day."

    Reviewed The Best Amish Meatloaf Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SquadLeader
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly the best meatloaf ever! Hubby used to hate meatloaf but now wants if every week! Great flavor and texture! I've found my final meatloaf recipe! Thank you!�?��?��?�"

    Reviewed Amish Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chocolate Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely spectacular!!! I've always loved meatloaf, like Mom's Italian meatloaf, but this! Wow! It's the only way I'll make it anymore. The entire dinner was a success and there wasn't a single scrap of meatloaf left! Hubby never liked meatloaf but now loves it and wants it once a week! I was lucky to have it once every couple of months! ..."

    Reviewed Down South Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and Fantastic! The kids go nuts for this one. Paired with coleslaw...yum!"

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Teresa Fadley
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible! Fantastic flavor and easy, easy, easy! I used Gorgonzola cheese since it was easy to get and this recipe was fantastic! No need to add anything. Try it!"

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely spectacular and soooo easy! I intend to add some lobster next time I make it, just for fun. This one is a whole lot of comfort food with minimal effort and will become your go to dish.Ehjoy!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork BBQ, BBQ Rub, and BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow! This was the best recipe! Made the rub in a like 5 minutes and everyone wants the recipe. Never have I made an easier dinner! Fantastic flavor and the pulled pork was like butter it was sooo tender and delicious! What a great 4th of July we had! The sauce was incredible. If you can't make this, make reservations cause you can't co..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites