Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JoJoStar

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #259150

    From Newburgh, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    98 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Riz Au Lait (French Rice Pudding)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *Bellinda*
    LinMarie says:

    "Thick, creamy, and delicious. My family and I loved this. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I used whole milk in place of the half-and-half and it worked fine. My family and I enjoyed this sauce on baked potatoes. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! My kids could not believe that I did not buy these. I will definantly be making these again and will not be buying buns anymore."

    Reviewed One Pan Chocolate Snack Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By The Butter Biatch
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was really good, the only thing I changed was that I used coconut oil instead of vegetable oil. My family really enjoyed it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Geschmackmeisterin
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious and easy dish. The amount of cream sounded like it wouldn't be enough so I actually increased it to 3/4 cup. Also, used light cream instead of heavy. If you love garlic you will love this. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Swiss Fondue With 4 Cheeses - an Authentic Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dans La Lune
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at fondue, I found it to be easy and delicious. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Ricotta Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Christmas
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. Added a bit of baking powder and served with maple syrup. Added a few blueberries to some. My family enjoyed them. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Potato Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I really loved this soup. I used chicken stock in place of the vegetable broth. So easy to make, great for a quick supper with a nice salad...thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "s'kat...this recipe was great. I really enjoyed these. Thank's for posting., I did not change anything, I will definantly make these again!"

    Reviewed The Simplest Tomato Sauce Ever (Marcella Hazan)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Marra, I so wanted to love this sauce. I have only lived in 3 states and I have to say that the corner pizza store in each of these states has the same TOO sweet sauce that they use for all of their pasta recipes. I like this sauce. It did not taste bad. But I would not use it in any of my recipes that require a tomato sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites