Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joan Loof

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #974993

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Real German Potato Salad - Direct from My Friend in Frankfurt's

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "This is worth the effort. I made it with both Mayo then Miracle Whip. The Miracle Whip version was a lot tastier. Joan Loof"

    Reviewed Peach Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Peach perfection! I won't change a thing. I made it with dover sole and it was great."

    Reviewed Peach Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Peach crisps are going to be on my Thanksgiving day table. I added just a bit more brown sugar for my sugar tooth. It was a huge success! Joan Loof"

    Reviewed Peach and Kiwi Salad With Peach Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Peaches are the best compliment and work really well with this salad. My family loved it! Just make sure that you really drain the pineapple. Joan Loof"

    Reviewed Eggplant Gratin

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. I sprinkled goat's cheese on top and loved it even more!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for a dinner party following the recipe exactly. Everyone raved. Then I made it again with fresh grilled articokes and it was even better. It doesn't get much better than this. Joan Loof"

    Reviewed Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I love salmon recipe and this recipe well exceeded my expectations. It was so easy to make and tasted so good. I recommend it to anyone who loves salmon! Joan Loof"

    Reviewed Creamy Pink Vodka Sauce with Penne

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to cook and tasted like it was gourmet! Hugely recommended! Joan Loof"

    Reviewed Festival Cherry Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!Joan Loof"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites