Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joanna K

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1286502

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Paste - Tahini

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "easy!"

    Reviewed Bigfatmommas Healthy Granola Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BigFatMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "the kids and me loved these! Granola and PB are two of our favorite things, so I was really happy to find a recipe that combined both. We vegan-ized them by subbing coconut butter and vegan margarine for the butter and flax seeds for the eggs. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Naan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "this was super easy and really delicious."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Pea Soup With Ham Bone (Crock Pot or Stove Top)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! Everyone loved it, even if they were a bit hesitant to try pea soup! :) Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "fall-apart tender pork chops!! SO good, I almost can't stop eating them. :) Gravy is delicious. I accidentally bought vegetable broth and it tasted great!"

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By NanaD
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I, too, mix the butter and pasta together before layering. So easy!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Sandwich Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These taste so much better than the store-bought kind! I made them for Halloween with m&m's on top and they disappeared in two days!"

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Greens (Kale, Beet, Collard Greens, Mustard)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Best southern greens my family has ever tasted!! Even my mom, who is from South Dakota and normally doesn't go for this traditional southern stuff, said they were great. The spice level was perfect for us!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites